Berlin Youth Football and Cheerleading Association is a non-profit youth football and cheerleading program located in the town of Berlin, Connecticut. It's goals are to teach football and cheerleading in a safe, fun environment.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Berlin Bears Football & Cheer

Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Bob Sisti BSisti@comcast.net
Vice President Jamie Morris Rjamesmorris@gmail.com
Treasurer John Mota motajohn7@gmail.com
Secretary Katie Gardner Katie.Gardner1215@gmail.com
     
Cheer Director Stefanie Gagnon Mustangsteffy@aol.com
Concession Director Mark Hannon Mwhannonsr@gmail.com
CTYFL Cheer Rep Marcie Anderson  
CTYFL Football Rep Brian Mayer  
Director of Football Ed Hrubiec Edhrubiec@aol.com
Equipment Director Tim Sullivan  
Event Coordinator Maria Mullally Mariamullally0208@gmail.com
Football Operations Jamie Morris Rjamesmorris@gmail.com
Marketing Director Mike Fusco Electricstregga@comcast.net
Merchandise Director    
Registration Katie Gardner Katie.Gardner1215@gmail.com
Safety Director Chris Porylo  
Social Media Coordinator Katie/ Bob  
Website Coordinator Ryan Kelly rkelly13@gmail.com

 

Want to help BYFC?  Fill out this application!