Berlin Youth Football and Cheerleading Association is a non-profit youth football and cheerleading program located in the town of Berlin, Connecticut. It's goals are to teach football and cheerleading in a safe, fun environment.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Berlin Bears Football & Cheer

Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Bob Sisti BSisti@comcast.net
Vice President Jamie Morris Rjamesmorris@gmail.com
Treasurer    
Secretary Katie Gardner Katie.Gardner1215@gmail.com
     
Cheer Director Stefanie Gagnon Mustangsteffy@aol.com
Concession Director Mark Hannon Mwhannonsr@gmail.com
CTYFL Cheer Rep Shelly Peterson Shelly_rxhealth@yahoo.com
CTYFL Football Rep Brian Mayer  
Director of Football Ed Hrubiec Edhrubiec@aol.com
Equipment Director Kevin Lavender  
Event Coordinator Cate Smith Masonis@sbcglobal.net
Football Operations Jamie Morris Rjamesmorris@gmail.com
Marketing Director Mike Fusco Electricstregga@comcast.net
Merchandise Director    
Registration Katie Gardner Katie.Gardner1215@gmail.com
Safety Director Chris Porylo  
Social Media Coordinator Katie/ Bob  
Website Coordinator Katie Gardner Katie.Gardner1215@gmail.com

 

Want to help BYFC?  Fill out this application!